Аренда Ferrari Portofino Spyder 2019 в Майами | Pugachev Luxury Car Rental

Ferrari Portofino 2019 Белый

$900

/ День

Депозит:
$500
Включает в себя:
100 миль в день, далее – 3$/миля.
Трансмиссия :
7-ступенчатая роботизированная
Количество мест:
4
Двигатель:
3,9 л. V8 битурбо
Разгон до 100 км/ч:
3.5 с.
Рекомендованная розничная цена:
$280,000
Мощность:
600
Депозит:
$500
Включает в себя:
100 миль в день, далее – 3$/миля.
Трансмиссия :
7-ступенчатая роботизированная
Количество мест:
4
Двигатель:
3,9 л. V8 битурбо
Разгон до 100 км/ч:
3.5 с.
Рекомендованная розничная цена:
$280,000
Мощность:
600

Новый купе-кабриолет занял нишу “бюджетных” представителей марки взамен своей предшественницы California T, которая, несмотря на успешные продажи, считалась инженерами компании не самой удачной моделью. Теперь у дизайн-бюро из Маранелло получился напористый поджарый суперкар с жесткой и легкой складной крышей и восхитительными ходовыми качествами. Чтобы самим испытать восторг от управления им, рекомендуем заказать в Майами Ferrari Portofino Spyder.

Интерьер и экстерьер

Модель в кузове Fastback имеет раскладную жесткую крышу от Webasto, которая в сложенном виде превращает авто в легкомысленный кабриолет в духе итальянского курорта Портофино, а в поднятом – в стильный дерзкий купе идеального белого цвета.

На резвый характер намекает буквально все – мощные арки, сложный аэродинамический профиль боковин, прищуренные бумеранги фар, пренебрежительная “усмешка” решетки радиатора, обтекаемые капот и лобовое стекло…

Салон рассчитан на 4 пассажиров, причем тем, кто сидит сзади, стало немного удобнее, чем в Калифорния Т за счет уменьшенной толщины спинок передних сидений, так что смело берите Ferrari Portofino Spyder в аренду в Майами для небольшой компании.

Передняя панель с центральной консолью выполнена в фирменном узнаваемом стиле, а спортивный руль с обрезанным низом и суперчувствительным электроусилителем ни на секунду не дает забыть, что вы находитесь внутри скоростного суперкара.

Технические характеристики

Любоваться этим красавцем можно бесконечно, но ведь внешность – не главное в таких автомобилях.

А главное – скрыто от глаз мощным кузовом:

  • 3,9 твин-турбо достался от California T, но в переработанном и улучшенном виде: здесь другие поршни, шатуны, заменены системы впрыска и выпуска. Благодаря этому инженерному шаманству удалось добиться уменьшения времени разгона до 100 км/ч на 0,1 с, снизить расход топлива, выжать на 40 л.с. больше и полностью избавиться от турболага.
  • 7-ступенчатая роботизированная коробка имеет кнопки управления, расположенные на тоннеле.
  • Руль остро реагирует на любые манипуляции, как и у остальных Ferrari: 488 Spyder, California T, 458 F1 Capristo Exhaust.
  • Шасси сделано из легких сплавов и алюминия, а стойка состоит всего из двух элементов. При всей жесткости подвески, ее не замечаешь из-за магнитных амортизаторов, которые обеспечивают потрясающий комфорт при езде.

Portofino Spyder, истинная Феррари с горячим итальянским нравом, имеет комфортабельный салон из первоклассных материалов: кожа Nappa и натуральная замша Alcantara, карбон. В панель встроен тачскрин 10,2”, а кондиционер тихо, но эффективно охлаждает салон.

Кабриолет отлично подходит в качестве повседневной машины: прокатиться по побережью, отправиться на деловую или романтическую встречу – куда бы вы не поехали, в этом суперкаре вы будете в центре внимания.

Мы оказываем услуги по аренде машин в Майами, и можем предоставить вам этот и другие автомобили класса люкс в офисе, или подать в аэропорт. Если хотите пережить незабываемые впечатления – мы с радостью подарим вам эту возможность!

Rent Ferrari Portofino Spyder 2019 in Miami - Pugachev Luxury Car Rental

Ferrari Portofino 2019 White

$900

/ Per Day

Security Deposit:
$500
Includes:
100 miles per day I Extra miles $3/mile
Transmission:
7-speed robotic
Seats:
4
Engine:
3.9L Biturbo
0-60mph in:
3.5 sec
MSRP:
$280,000
Horse Power:
600
Security Deposit:
$500
Includes:
100 miles per day I Extra miles $3/mile
Transmission:
7-speed robotic
Seats:
4
Engine:
3.9L Biturbo
0-60mph in:
3.5 sec
MSRP:
$280,000
Horse Power:
600
  • - 5% discount now!
    - 5% discount to followers!

    Prices are subject to change depending on dates!

    We accept any country driver license!

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

A new coupe-convertible has occupied the niche of “budget-friendly” representatives of the brand instead of its predecessor California T, which in spite of successful sales was considered by the company’s engineers to be not a good model. Now the design bureau from Maranello has released a dynamic aggressive supercar with a rigid and light folding roof and excellent performance. To feel the rapture from piloting it we recommend you to rent Ferrari Portofino Spyder in Miami.

Interior and exterior

The model in Fastback body possesses a rigid roof from Webasto which being folded, transforms the automobile into a graceful convertible in the spirit of an Italian resort Portofino and when it is unfolded – into a stylish blusterous perfect white coupe.

Literally everything hints at its frisky character: powerful car arches, sophisticated aerodynamic sidewall profile, narrowed headlight boomerangs, the scornful ”grin” of the radiator grille, streamlined hood and windshield…

The interior is designed for 4 passengers, moreover, those who sit in the back seats may observe more comfort in comparison with California T due to lessen backs thickness of the front seats. That means that you can rent Ferrari Portofino Spyder in Miami without any doubts for a small company.

The dashboard with the central console, made in the famous corporate style, and a sport steering wheel with cropped hem equipped with the super-sensitive electric power steering not for a second will let you forget that you are sitting inside a modern rapid supercar.

Technical features

  • One can admire this beautiful masterpiece endlessly, but the appearance is not the major point in such cars. The most important is hidden under the hood:
  • 3.9 twin-turbo comes from California T but in reworked and improved version: there are other pistons, connecting rods, injection and inlet system are replaced. Because of this engineering shamanism it became possible to achieve the reduction the acceleration time up to 100 km / h (60 mph) by 0.1 s, shorten fuel consumption, squeeze in 40 HP more and totally get rid of turbo lag
  • 7-speed robotic transmission has control buttons located on the tunnel
  • the steering wheel is acutely responsive to any manipulation, as all other Ferrari models: 488 Spyder, California T, 458 F1 Capristo Exhaust
  • the chassis is made of light alloys and aluminum, and a strut consists only of two elements. With all the rigidity of the suspension, one cannot notice it thanks to magnetic shock absorbers that support outstanding comfort during a ride.

Portofino Spyder, a true Ferrari with hot Italian temper owns a cozy interior made of first class materials: Nappa leather and natural Alcantara suede, carbon. The dashboard has a built-in touchscreen 10,2”, and air conditioning silently and effectively cools the interior.

The convertible is a great fit as an everyday automobile: whether to have a ride along the shore, to go on a business or a romantic meeting. Wherever you go, in this car you are guaranteed to be in the center of attention.

We render the car rental in Miami service and can provide you with this and dozens of other luxurious supercars in the office or to organize a transfer from the airport. If you have a desire to experience unforgettable impressions, we are happy to give you this opportunity!

Ferrari 458 F1 rent in Miami
Ferrari F12 Berlinetta Miami Rental
Rent Ferrari California T in Miami
Ferrari 488 Spider 2018
Аренда Ferrari 458 в Майами
Ferrari portofino Spyder 2019 White rent in Miami
Аренда Ferrari Portofino Spyder в Майами