Аренда Azimut 68 в Майами - Pugachev Luxury Car Rental

68’ AZIMUT

$5600

/ 8 Часов

|

$4700

/ 4 Часа

Депозит:
$500
Марка:
Azimut
Пассажиры:
До 12
Длина Яхты:
68 Футов
Отдельные Каюты:
4
Сан. узлы:
3
Включая Опции:
Гидроцикл, Снаряжение для Подводного Плавания, Надувной Остров, Noodles
Депозит:
$500
Марка:
Azimut
Пассажиры:
До 12
Длина Яхты:
68 Футов
Отдельные Каюты:
4
Сан. узлы:
3
Включая Опции:
Гидроцикл, Снаряжение для Подводного Плавания, Надувной Остров, Noodles
  • - 5% скидка сейчас!
    - 5% скидка подписчикам!

    Свяжитесь с нами что бы узнать подробную информацию!

  • Формат даты:ММ слеш ДД слеш ГГГГ
  • Формат даты:ММ слеш ДД слеш ГГГГ

Предлагаем для аренды яхт в Майами модель 68’ Azimut — футуристический дизайн экстерьера и интерьера, отличная мощность и пассажировместимость — до 18 человек. Напоминает спортивное судно — плавными линиями, устремляющимися к носу, показывает, что готово ворваться в море на максимальной скорости 34 узла и устроить незабываемую поездку своим гостям, а, может быть, и релакс на несколько дней. Такая чартерная яхта арендуется с экипажем или без него.

Внешнее обустройство

Первое, что можно заметить, — интересное решение дизайна окон основной части судна. Они представляют собой два эллипса, устремленных друг за другом, будто играющие дельфины. Выглядит это очень стильно. Подобный дизайн окон наблюдается и у модели 69’ Aicon.

Обратимся к флайбриджу: довольно обширное пространство, здесь расположены мягкие округлые диваны, обтянутые кожей. Остальная мебель также округлой формы. Отличное место для проведения времени “на высоте” и принятия солнечных ванн — тент сверху флайбриджа легко снимается, открывая больший доступ свету.

Удобна для отдыха и зона на носу. В центре — обтянутое кожей место для отдыха, можно прилечь и почувствовать морской бриз, в полной мере ощутить близость моря. По бокам идут древесные боковые палубы.

На корме расположилась площадка, вымощенная светлым деревом. На ней — удобный диванчик со столом и креслом. Так как корма защищена от ветра выступом флайбриджа, на ней можно отлично устроиться для приема пищи или приятного общения. Благодаря подсветке вечера в море здесь станут незабываемыми. Переход с кормы в основную часть яхты оборудован прозрачными дверьми-слайдерами для большего визуального расширения пространства.

Внутреннее обустройство

При аренде в Майами 68’ Azimut, попадая во внутрь судна, замечаем, что мебель и дизайн выполнены в едином стиле с внешней частью судна. Отсутствие резких углов практически по всей яхте создает расслабленное настроение. Если вам такое по душе, предлагаем также обратить внимание на образец 52’ Sea Ray.

Цветовая гамма выдержана в едином стиле: помещения светлые и просторные, много деревянных вставок разных оттенков. Вполне можно назвать это эко-стилем.

Внутри расположены:

  1. 4 каюты с двуспальными и односпальными кроватями, 1 каюта для экипажа;
  2. Индивидуальные ванные комнаты;
  3. Небольшая функциональная кухня;
  4. Гостиный зал.

68’ Azimut заказать в Майами можно на любой срок, а также вы можете запросить у нас организацию любых мероприятий на яхте и другие услуги.

Rent Yacht Azimut 68 in Miami - Pugachev Luxury Car Rental

68’ AZIMUT

$5600

/ 8 Hours

|

$4700

/ 4 Hours

Security Deposit:
$500 – $2000
Brand:
Azimut
Passengers:
Up to 12
Yacht Length:
68 Feet
State Rooms:
4
Heads (bath):
3
Including Options:
Jet Ski, Snorkeling Gear, Inflatable Island, Noodles
Security Deposit:
$500 – $2000
Brand:
Azimut
Passengers:
Up to 12
Yacht Length:
68 Feet
State Rooms:
4
Heads (bath):
3
Including Options:
Jet Ski, Snorkeling Gear, Inflatable Island, Noodles

We offer you to rent a boat in Miami 68’ Azimut model, which stands out for its futuristic design of both exterior and interior, superior power and passenger capacity up to 18 people. It looks like a sport vessel due to smooth lines, rushing to the bow, and its appearance clearly demonstrates the readiness to break into the sea at maximum 34 k (knots) speed and present an unforgettable trip for its passengers. Or, on the contrary, this model can provide you with a nice relaxing cruise for several days. This charter yacht may be hired either with or without the crew.

Exterior

The very first conspicuous thing that attracts attention is an extraordinary decision concerning the windows design of the main part of the vessel. They represent two ellipses aspiring for each other as though dolphins playing. In fact, it looks really stylish. Such window design may be observed also in 69’ Aicon model.

Let’s refer to the flybridge: it possesses rather large area together with the number of soft rounded sofas covered with leather. Other furniture has got rounded shape as well. This point is a fascinating place for spending time at altitude and sunbathing – the awning arrangement located on the top of the flybridge is easily removed opening access to sun rays.

The zone on the bow is as comfortable as all the others. There is a place for recreation covered with leather and situated in the very center. Everyone can lie down there and feel the sea breeze, fully perceiving the proximity of the sea. On the sides one may mention timber side decks.

On the stern there is a venue paved with light wood. It contains a cosy sofa with a table and a chair. As the stern is protected from the wind by the ledge of the flybridge, one can arrange there a splendid meal or pass the time with a nice company. Due to installed illumination all the evenings in the sea will become unforgettable there. The transition from the stern to the main part of the yacht is equipped with transparent sliding doors for greater visual expansion of the space.

Interior

When you rent a luxury yacht in Miami 68’ Azimut, you will appreciate its inner decoration and furniture composition made in the same style with the outside part of the vessel. The absence of sharp corners practically all over the boat creates a relaxing atmosphere. If you enjoy such mood, we also recommend you to pay attention to 52’ Sea Ray model.

The color scheme is designed in the same style: rooms are bright and spacious, there are a lot of wooden inserts of different shades. It can be definitely called ecostyle.

The variety of rooms inside the boat is fairly imposing and consists of:

  1. 4 cabins with double and single beds, 1 cabin for the crew
  2. Private bathrooms
  3. Compact functional kitchen
  4. Living room

You can rent a boat in Miami for a day or any other desirable period. Moreover, our clients have an opportunity to request the organization of any events on the yacht and plenty of other services provided by our company.

Rent Yacht 42 Vandutch in Miami

42' VANDUTCH

4 Hours $2500
8 Hours $3500
Rent Yacht VanDutch Red 40 in Miami

40' VANDUTCH RED

4 Hours $2200
8 Hours $3000
Rent Yacht Marquis 43 in Miami

43' MARQUIS

4 Hours $2200
8 Hours $3000
Rent 42 Azimut in Miami

42' AZIMUT

4 Hours $2350
8 Hours $3100
Rent Yacht Formula 48 in Miami

48' FORMULA

4 Hours $2800
8 Hours $3700
Rent Yacht Sea Ray 52 in Miami

52' SEA RAY

4 Hours $2800
8 Hours $3700
Rent Yacht Azimut 55 in Miami

55' AZIMUT

4 Hours $2800
8 Hours $3700
Rent Yacht SeaRay 58 in Miami

58' SEA RAY

4 Hours $2800
8 Hours $3700
Rent Yacht Alfamarine 60 in Miami

60' ALFAMARINE

4 Hours $2800
8 Hours $3700
Rent Yacht Azimut 68 in Miami

68' AZIMUT

4 Hours $4700
8 Hours $5600
Rent Yacht Numarine 65 in Miami

65' NUMARINE

4 Hours $4900
8 Hours $5800
Rent Yacht Montecarlo 65 in Miami

65' MONTE CARLO

4 Hours $5000
8 Hours $6000
Rent Yacht Aicon 69 in Miami

69' AICON

4 Hours $5100
8 Hours $6000
Rent Yacht Ferretti 80 in Miami

80' FERRETTI

4 Hours $6150
8 Hours $7700
Rent Yacht Ferretti 97 in Miami

97' FERRETTI

4 Hours $8800
8 Hours $10500
Rent Yacht Azimut 116 in Miami

116' AZIMUT

4 Hours $8800
8 Hours $11500